Coins:
to
Tags:
10 December 2018, Monday
ZCoin
XZC

Hard Fork

Exchange
11 December 2018, Tuesday
SophiaTX
SPHTX

CIO Executive Summit in Toronto, Canada

AMA
12 December 2018, Wednesday
Ethereum Classic
ETC

Ethereum Classic San Francisco Meetup, USA

Meetup
Bitcoin
BTC

Bakkt Launch

Meetup
15 December 2018, Saturday
Monero
XMR

Monero Privacy Summit in Phoenix, USA

Hard fork
22 December 2018, Saturday
Groestlcoin
GRS

Groestlcoin Electrum v.3.2.3 for Android

Release
26 December 2018, Wednesday
Vitae
VITAE

Platform Launch

Release
27 December 2018, Thursday
NetKoin
NTK

Mobile App Beta

Exchange
28 December 2018, Friday
Bitcoin
BTC

CME: Last Trade Date on December

Exchange
29 December 2018, Saturday
TRON
TRX

Open-source Platform

Meetup
30 December 2018, Sunday
Matrix AI Network
MAN

Mainnet Launch

Release
BitWhite
BTW

dApp Store

Release
31 December 2018, Monday
Shift
SHIFT

Business White Paper (To Precede Mass-Market Release)

Brand
Shift
SHIFT

Financial Whitepaper

Brand
Shift
SHIFT

Technical Whitepaper

Brand
LockTrip
LOC

Second Application to the Decentralized Engine

Release
OneLedger
OLT

API Launch

Release
OneLedger
OLT

Platform Alpha

Release
Ink Protocol
XNK

Integrations with Consumer & Marketplace Partners

General
TomoChain
TOMO

Mainnet Launch

Release
TomoChain
TOMO

Wallet Integration to Dapp

Release
MIB Coin
MIB

Mainnet Launch

Release
MIB Coin
MIB

Starting MIB Coin Mining

Release
MIB Coin
MIB

Setting Up & Advancing the SBP R&D Center

Release
MIB Coin
MIB

Opening a Platform Development Center

Release
MIB Coin
MIB

Supporting a Masternode Community

Release
Energi
NRG

Optimizing GPU Miner & Mining Pool Software

Update
Neblio
NEBL

Hard Fork

Hard fork
Energi
NRG

Earndrop Campaign

Update
Energi
NRG

Large Scale Marketing Campaigns

Update
Więcej Wydarzeń